We Came to Play

1978 - 9 Songs

1. We Came To Play
2. Lovin' You Is Gonna See Me Through
3. Let Me Touch You
4. Yin-Yang Thang
5. Share My Life
6. Bittersweet Soul Music
7. Am I A Fool
8. Love Bug
9. Somewhere Down The Road


Michael Jeffries - Lead Vocals
Lenny Pickett - 1st Tenor Sax, Alto Sax, Computone Wind Synthesizer Driver/E-Mu Systems Synthesizer, BBb Contrabass Clarinet, Alto Flute, Bass Flute
Emilio Castillo - 2nd Tenor Sax, Background Vocals
Stephen 'Doc' Kupka - Bari Sax
Mic Gillette - Trumpet, Trombone, Flugelhorn, Bass Trombone, Background Vocals
Greg Adams - Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Chester Thompson - Organ, Clavinet, Mini-moog, Polymoog, ARP String Ensemble, Fender Rhodes Piano, Yamaha Electric Grand Piano, Acoustic Grand Piano, Backgroud Vocals
Bruce Conte - Guitar, Background Vocals
Victor Conte - Bass
Ronnie Beck - Drums, Background Vocals (Lead Vocal On "Love Bug")