1993 - 14 Songs

1. Soul With A Capitol 'S'
2. It All Comes Back
3. Please Come Back To Stay
4. The Real Deal
5. Come To A Decision
6. Cruise Control
7. The Educated Bump Part 1
8. Mama Lied
9. Quiet Scream
10. I Like Your Style
11. You
12. South Of The Boulevard
13. Come On With It
14. The Educated Bump Part II


Greg Adams - Trumpet (Solo On "Quiet Scream"), Flugelhorn (Solo On "Cruise Control")
Tom Bowes - Lead And Background Vocals
Emilio Castillo - Tenor Sax, Vocals (Lead On "Come On With It")
Carmen Grillo - Guitar, Vocals (Lead On "You")
Stephen "Doc" Kupka - Bari Sax
Russ McKinnon - Drums, Percussion
Nick Milo - Keyboards
Francis Rocco Prestia - Bass
Lee Thornburg - Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Trombone, Vocals
Lenny Pickett - Sax Solos On "The Educated Bump" Part I & II, "It All Comes Back", "Come On With It", "South Of The Boulevard", "The Real Deal"
Brandon Fields - Sax Solo On "Cruise Control"
Paul Perez - Tenor Sax, Alto Sax
Poncho Sanchez - Congas