1987 - 9 Songs

1. Baby's Got The Power
2. Credit
3. Some Day's Were Meant For Rain
4. Boys Night Out
5. Ball And Chain
6. Through Lovers' Eyes
7. Count On Me
8. On The One
9. Up Against Yourself


Ellis Hall - Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Rhythm Guitar
Emilio Castillo - Tenor Sax, Vocals
Stephen "Doc" Kupka - Bari Sax
Greg Adams - Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Vocals
Francis Rocco Prestia - Bass
Willie Fulton - Lead Guitar, Vocals
Lee Thornburg - Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Vocals (Lead On "Ball And Chain")
Richard Elliot - Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Lyricon
Mick Mestek- Drums
Stanley Benders- Percussion On "On The One"
Maxayn Lewis, Marilyn Scott, Patty Unatis- Background Vocals On "On The One"