Monster on a Leash

1991 - 12 Songs

1. Little Knowledge (Is A Dangerous Thing)
2. How Could This Happen To Me
3. Who Do You Think You Are
4. Attitude Dance
5. You Can't Fall Up (You Just Fall Down)
6. Funk The Dumb Stuff
7. Believe It
8. Personal Possessions
9. Miss Trouble (Got A Lot Of Nerve)
10. Keep Your Monster On A Leash
11. Someone New
12. Mr. Toad's Wild Ride


Tom Bowes - Lead Vocals
Emilio Castillo - Tenor Sax, Vocals (Lead On "Funk The Dumb Stuff)
Russ McKinnon - Drums, Percussion
Stephen 'Doc' Kupka - Bari Sax
Greg Adams - Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Vocals
Lee Thornburg - Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Trombone, Vocals (Lead On "Keep Your Monster On A Leash")
Carmen Grillo - Guitar, Vocals
Steve Grove - Alto Sax, Tenor Sax
Francis Rocco Prestia - Bass
Nick Milo - Keyboards