Soul Vaccination: Live

Soul Vaccination: Live
1997 - 14 Songs

1. Soul With a Capital "S"
2. I Like Your Style
3. Soul Vaccination
4. Down to the Nightclub
5. Willin' to Learn
6. Souled Out
7. Diggin' on James Brown
8. (To Say the Least) You're the Most
9. You Strike My Main Nerve
10. Can't You See (You Doin' Me Wrong)
11. You Got to Funkifize
12. So Very Hard to Go
13. What Is Hip
14. You're Still a Young Man
15. So I Got to Groove

She's A Pro, But She's A Con (Bonus Track - Japanese import only)

Norbert Stachel - 1st TenorSax
Stephen 'Doc' Kupka - Bari Sax
Bill Churchville - Trumpet, Fl├╝gelhorn, Background Vocals
Jesse McGuire - Trumpet, Background Vocals
Jeff Tamelier - Guitar, Background Vocals
Nick Milo - Keyboards, Background Vocals
Emilio Castillo- 2nd Tenor Sax, Background & Lead Vocals
David Garibaldi- Drums
Francis Rocco Prestia- Bass
Brent Carter - Lead Vocal

© 1968-2012 Tower of Power