Introducing MARCUS SCOTT, Lead Vocalist




Welcome Bumpsters

For close to 50 years, Tower of Power has been creating their own kind of soul music. Since 1968, Tower of Power has delivered their unique brand of music to their fans, appearing before sold out crowds as they tour the world each year. Tower’s sound can be hard to categorize, but the band's leader and founding member, Emilio Castillo, has labeled their sound as "Urban Soul Music."

Tower's rhythm section lays down a groove like no other band. The band’s horn driven sound is unique, and the way they approach everything, from writing and arranging to mixing and performing, is totally their own. Combine all of that with an outstanding lead vocalist and you have one of the most dynamic groups of musicians to ever hit the stage.

More About the Band

Tour Dates

Location Date
Honolulu, HI May 15
Maui, HI May 15
Cancun, Mexico May 21
Merced, CA June 10
San Mateo, CA June 15-16
Petaluma, CA June 22
Pleasanton, CA June 23
Tokyo, Jpan July 6-10
Sacramento, CA July 13

More Tour Dates

© 1968-2016 Tower of Power