Soul Side of Town CD

Soul Side of Town CD


Tower of Power - the most dynamic and distinctive band of survivors in Soul Music – is roaring into its unprecedented 50th anniversary with a dynamic album of all new material. A labor of love, definitively titled Soul Side of Town, this package is charged with 14 filler-free songs.


Add To Cart

1. East Bay! All Day!
2. Hangin' with My Baby
3. Do You Like That?
4. On the Soul Side of Town
5. Do It with Soul
6. Love Must Be Patient and Kind
7. Butter Fried
8. Selah
9. Let It Go
10. Stop
11. When Love Takes Control
12. After Hours
13. Can't Stop Thinking About You
14. East Bay! Oakland Style!